•  SAP IBP

    Aligner la demande, l’offre et les stocks avec votre stratégie S&OP grace à SAP IBP. DOWAP, spécialiste des solutions Supply Chain Planning, accompagne les entreprises sur l’ensemble des phases d’un projet: audit, implémentation, rollout, formation et support.

    — En savoir plus

  •  S/4 HANA PPDS

    Avec “SAP S/4HANA manufacturing for planning and scheduling” optimisez votre ordonnancement, augmentez les flux de production tout en réduisant les coûts. Notre équipe de consultants vous apporte son expertise et savoir-faire en Supply Chain pour vous assister dans votre recherche de performance industrielle.

    — En savoir plus

  •  SAP DDMRP

    Demand Driven MRP est une méthodologie, multi-niveaux, reliant intimement la demande avec la production et les approvisionnements. Notre expertise des processus de planification et des solutions informatiques, nous permet de vous accompagner dans la mise en place du DDMRP en utilisant SAP IBP ou S/4 HANA.

    — En savoir plus

Nos solutions

  • Package SAP IBP

    Chaque industrie ayant des besoins et des contraintes différentes, DOWAP a développé des solutions  préconfigurées SAP IBP par secteur d’activité!

    — En savoir plus

  • Inventory Balancing

    Conçu comme une solution simple et rapide d’implémentation, IB&O est un add-on SAP ECC et SAP APO. Il permet d’optimiser la position des stocks et leur disponibilité dans votre réseau logistique.

    — En savoir plus

Nos actualités

  • SAP IBP Support by Dowap

    [Infography] Dowap TeamWork offer a IBP support package. Our support ensures an optimal service level, considering constraints specific to a strategic solution such as SAP IBP. Learn more about our SAP IBP expertise : https://dowap.eu/services/sap-ibp/

  • L’expert reconnu de SAP Supply Chain

    Un article à retrouver dans le magazine Informations Entreprise. L’entreprise fournit des services et des solutions flexibles et pragmatiques, répondant aux problématiques actuelles des clients dans le domaine de la Supply Chain. Réussir la synthèse entre l’excellence en Supply Chain tout en proposant des solutions efficaces, pragmatiques et user friendly pour optimiser cette chaîne logistique ? […]

Home

  •  SAP IBP

    Align demand, supply and inventory tactics with S&OP strategy. Enrich your supply chain processes with SAP IBP. DOWAP, specialized in the Supply Chain planning solution, supports companies through all project phases: audit, SAP IBP implementation, rollout, training and support.

    — Read More

  •  S/4 HANA PPDS

    With “SAP S/4HANA manufacturing for planning and scheduling” optimize operations, increase production throughput and reduce production costs. Our consultants bring expertise and savoir-faire in Supply Chain to improve production planning efficiency.

    — Read More

  •  SAP DDMRP

    Demand Driven MRP is a multi-echelon, Material, Inventory, Planning and Execution method, designed to protect and promote the flow of relevant information as well as the material flow. Thank to our expertise in planning process and IT solutions, DOWAP supports implemention of SAP DDMRP using SAP IBP or S/4 HANA.

    — Read More

 Our solutions

  • SAP IBP Package

    Each industry having different requirements and constraints, DOWAP developed Step In For SAP IBP  (preconfigured Solutions) by line of business

    — Read More

  • Inventory Balancing

    Designed as a pragmatic and fast implementation solution, IB&O is available in SAP ECC as well as SAP APO. It allows optimizing inventory position and availability of goods in your Supply Chain network.

    — Read More

 Recent posts

  • How to migrate from SAP APO to SAP IBP ?

    Since SAP IBP has been presented as the successor of SAP APO, in 2014, we commonly get the question from our APO customers : How to migrate from SAP APO to SAP IBP ? Official SAP answer is “There are no tools to migrate from SAP APO to SAP IBP”. This concern is way far […]

  • SAP IBP Support by Dowap

    [Infography] Dowap TeamWork offer a IBP support package. Our support ensures an optimal service level, considering constraints specific to a strategic solution such as SAP IBP. Learn more about our SAP IBP expertise : https://dowap.eu/services/sap-ibp/